avatar for Jeff  Brueggeman

Jeff Brueggeman

Vice President — Global Public Policy
avatar for Michael Calabrese

Michael Calabrese

Open Technology Institute/New America
avatar for Peter Chelala

Peter Chelala

VP, Mobile Product & Sales
avatar for Daniel Correa

Daniel Correa

White House Office of Science and Technology Policy
Senior Advisor for Innovation Policy
avatar for Edgar Figueroa

Edgar Figueroa

Wi-Fi Alliance
President and Chief Executive Officer
avatar for Travis Hall

Travis Hall

National Telecommunications and Information Administration
Telecommunications Policy Analyst
avatar for Alexandra Hardiman

Alexandra Hardiman

The New York Times
VP Mobile Products
avatar for John Horrigan

John Horrigan

Benton Institute
Senior Fellow
avatar for Matthew Hussey

Matthew Hussey

Associate Chief (Policy), Office of Engineering & Technology
avatar for Eric John

Eric John

IAB (Interactive Advertising Bureau)
Deputy Director, Video
avatar for Christopher Klotzbach

Christopher Klotzbach

Director of Product Marketing, Flurry from Yahoo
avatar for Dominique Lazanski

Dominique Lazanski

Public Policy Director
avatar for Ryan McConville

Ryan McConville

President & COO
avatar for Joshua New

Joshua New

Center for Data Innovation
Policy Analyst
avatar for Karen Rose

Karen Rose

Internet Society
Senior Director, Strategy & Analysis
avatar for Deb Socia

Deb Socia

Next Century Cities
Executive Director
avatar for Juan Carlos Zuñiga

Juan Carlos Zuñiga

Principal Engineer